Share on
Warisan Records Warisan Records
Subscribers
146,000
Video views
14,556,045
Video count
615
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

Warisan Records Youtube channel statistics

Warisan Records
Subscribers
146,000
Video views
14,556,045
Video count
615
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 96 - $ 578
250
last 7 days
Subscribers
1,000
last 30 days
3,000
last 90 days
41,669
last 7 days
Video views
257,175
last 30 days
789,533
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.05.2022 Tue +41,669 $ 15 - $ 93
13.05.2022 Fri +215,506 $ 80 - $ 484
19.04.2022 Tue +24,987 $ 9 - $ 56
16.04.2022 Sat +29,249 $ 10 - $ 65
13.04.2022 Wed +33,297 $ 12 - $ 74
09.04.2022 Sat +35,540 $ 13 - $ 79
05.04.2022 Tue +22,942 $ 8 - $ 51
02.04.2022 Sat +94,837 $ 35 - $ 213
22.03.2022 Tue +27,477 $ 10 - $ 61
19.03.2022 Sat +26,389 $ 9 - $ 59
17.03.2022 Thu +26,914 $ 10 - $ 60
13.03.2022 Sun +36,394 $ 13 - $ 81
09.03.2022 Wed +27,340 $ 10 - $ 61
06.03.2022 Sun +26,413 $ 9 - $ 59