Share on
قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv قناة طيور الجنة | Toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
27,600,000
Video views
25,233,422,350
Video count
3091
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv Youtube channel statistics

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
27,600,000
Video views
25,233,422,350
Video count
3091
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 68.2K - $ 409K
53,847
last 7 days
Subscribers
200,000
last 30 days
700,000
last 90 days
41,283,874
last 7 days
Video views
181,800,757
last 30 days
639,122,987
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.05.2022 Sun +23,590,785 $ 8.85K - $ 53.1K
11.05.2022 Wed +158,209,972 $ 59.3K - $ 356K
19.04.2022 Tue +23,258,715 $ 8.72K - $ 52.3K
16.04.2022 Sat +22,349,445 $ 8.38K - $ 50.3K
13.04.2022 Wed +31,664,384 $ 11.9K - $ 71.2K
08.04.2022 Fri +32,501,820 $ 12.2K - $ 73.1K
05.04.2022 Tue +27,051,296 $ 10.1K - $ 60.9K
01.04.2022 Fri +77,436,552 $ 29K - $ 174K
22.03.2022 Tue +31,520,809 $ 11.8K - $ 70.9K
19.03.2022 Sat +10,603,522 $ 3.98K - $ 23.9K
16.03.2022 Wed +33,131,372 $ 12.4K - $ 74.5K
12.03.2022 Sat +24,434,965 $ 9.16K - $ 55K
09.03.2022 Wed +31,727,133 $ 11.9K - $ 71.4K
05.03.2022 Sat +24,512,359 $ 9.19K - $ 55.2K