Share on
قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv قناة طيور الجنة | Toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
28,800,000
Video views
26,421,603,279
Video count
3170
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv Youtube channel statistics

قناة طيور الجنة | toyoraljanahtv
Subscribers
28,800,000
Video views
26,421,603,279
Video count
3170
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 49.4K - $ 297K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
500,000
last 90 days
16,186,147
last 7 days
Video views
131,816,419
last 30 days
467,764,682
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2022 Thu +16,186,147 $ 6.07K - $ 36.4K
27.11.2022 Sun +15,480,413 $ 5.81K - $ 34.8K
24.11.2022 Thu +16,507,888 $ 6.19K - $ 37.1K
21.11.2022 Mon +11,353,663 $ 4.26K - $ 25.5K
19.11.2022 Sat +14,946,272 $ 5.6K - $ 33.6K
16.11.2022 Wed +15,243,365 $ 5.72K - $ 34.3K
13.11.2022 Sun +15,106,922 $ 5.67K - $ 34K
10.11.2022 Thu +16,168,710 $ 6.06K - $ 36.4K
07.11.2022 Mon +10,823,039 $ 4.06K - $ 24.4K
05.11.2022 Sat +21,363,589 $ 8.01K - $ 48.1K
02.11.2022 Wed +18,492,885 $ 6.93K - $ 41.6K
29.10.2022 Sat +11,923,601 $ 4.47K - $ 26.8K
27.10.2022 Thu +31,951,499 $ 12K - $ 71.9K
22.10.2022 Sat +20,150,190 $ 7.56K - $ 45.3K