Share on
Gustavo Cardim Gustavo Cardim
Subscribers
8,710
Video views
203,705
Video count
41
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2008
Share it, if you like it

Gustavo Cardim Youtube channel statistics

Gustavo Cardim
Subscribers
8,710
Video views
203,705
Video count
41
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1 - $ 10
10
last 7 days
Subscribers
40
last 30 days
190
last 90 days
1,164
last 7 days
Video views
4,821
last 30 days
12,813
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
05.03.2021 Fri +452 $ 0 - $ 1
04.03.2021 Thu +51 $ 0 - $ 0
03.03.2021 Wed +244 $ 0 - $ 0
02.03.2021 Tue +135 $ 0 - $ 0
01.03.2021 Mon +282 $ 0 - $ 0
28.02.2021 Sun +737 $ 0 - $ 1
25.02.2021 Thu +275 $ 0 - $ 0
24.02.2021 Wed +376 $ 0 - $ 0
23.02.2021 Tue +478 $ 0 - $ 1
21.02.2021 Sun +245 $ 0 - $ 0
19.02.2021 Fri +205 $ 0 - $ 0
18.02.2021 Thu +209 $ 0 - $ 0
17.02.2021 Wed +1,132 $ 0 - $ 2
12.02.2021 Fri +2,435 $ 0 - $ 5