Share on
ntv Nachrichten Ntv Nachrichten
Subscribers
80,200
Video views
48,526,596
Video count
2714
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

ntv Nachrichten Youtube channel statistics

ntv Nachrichten
Subscribers
80,200
Video views
48,526,596
Video count
2714
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.12K - $ 6.74K
827
last 7 days
Subscribers
3,542
last 30 days
12,700
last 90 days
698,695
last 7 days
Video views
2,994,407
last 30 days
9,734,995
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.01.2021 Wed +7,186,576 $ 2.69K - $ 16.2K
09.11.2020 Mon +51,935 $ 19 - $ 116
08.11.2020 Sun +795,293 $ 298 - $ 1.79K
03.11.2020 Tue +794,540 $ 297 - $ 1.79K
29.10.2020 Thu +906,651 $ 339 - $ 2.04K
22.10.2020 Thu +169,760 $ 63 - $ 381
21.10.2020 Wed +108,852 $ 40 - $ 244
20.10.2020 Tue +136,827 $ 51 - $ 307
19.10.2020 Mon +104,321 $ 39 - $ 234
18.10.2020 Sun +467,946 $ 175 - $ 1.05K
15.10.2020 Thu +6,918 $ 2 - $ 15
14.10.2020 Wed +126,541 $ 47 - $ 284
13.10.2020 Tue +285,098 $ 106 - $ 641
11.10.2020 Sun +103,152 $ 38 - $ 232