Share on
LAY TV & Family Lay Tv & Family
Subscribers
5,020,000
Video views
1,552,914,902
Video count
69
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

LAY TV & Family Youtube channel statistics

LAY TV & Family
Subscribers
5,020,000
Video views
1,552,914,902
Video count
69
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ -5.65K - $ -33.9K
5,186
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
100,000
last 90 days
-30,179,604
last 7 days
Video views
-15,066,571
last 30 days
-56,765,507
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
16.05.2022 Mon -21,556,860 $ -8.08K - $ -48.5K
11.05.2022 Wed +6,490,289 $ 2.43K - $ 14.6K
19.04.2022 Tue +4,702,475 $ 1.76K - $ 10.6K
16.04.2022 Sat +4,180,667 $ 1.57K - $ 9.41K
13.04.2022 Wed +7,661,087 $ 2.87K - $ 17.2K
08.04.2022 Fri +4,137,540 $ 1.55K - $ 9.31K
05.04.2022 Tue +6,683,518 $ 2.51K - $ 15K
01.04.2022 Fri +22,856,543 $ 8.57K - $ 51.4K
22.03.2022 Tue +7,384,866 $ 2.77K - $ 16.6K
19.03.2022 Sat -216,969,015 $ -81.4K - $ -488K
16.03.2022 Wed +229,142,860 $ 85.9K - $ 516K
12.03.2022 Sat -29,581,208 $ -11.1K - $ -66.6K
09.03.2022 Wed -5,475,213 $ -2.05K - $ -12.3K
06.03.2022 Sun +5,799,587 $ 2.17K - $ 13K