Share on
Konum Trading Konum Trading
Subscribers
1,590
Video views
51,588
Video count
39
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2020
Share it, if you like it

Konum Trading Youtube channel statistics

Konum Trading
Subscribers
1,590
Video views
51,588
Video count
39
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 1
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
10
last 30 days
20
last 90 days
69
last 7 days
Video views
491
last 30 days
1,691
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.03.2024 Fri +69 $ 0 - $ 0
27.02.2024 Tue +52 $ 0 - $ 0
24.02.2024 Sat +63 $ 0 - $ 0
21.02.2024 Wed +137 $ 0 - $ 0
11.02.2024 Sun +109 $ 0 - $ 0
07.02.2024 Wed +61 $ 0 - $ 0
02.02.2024 Fri +90 $ 0 - $ 0
28.01.2024 Sun +121 $ 0 - $ 0
24.01.2024 Wed +149 $ 0 - $ 0
16.01.2024 Tue +180 $ 0 - $ 0
11.01.2024 Thu +230 $ 0 - $ 0
28.12.2023 Thu +68 $ 0 - $ 0
24.12.2023 Sun +97 $ 0 - $ 0
18.12.2023 Mon +89 $ 0 - $ 0