Share on
CloudKid Cloud Kid
Subscribers
4,730,000
Video views
1,898,912,592
Video count
1740
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

CloudKid Youtube channel statistics

CloudKid
Subscribers
4,730,000
Video views
1,898,912,592
Video count
1740
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 16.2K - $ 97.5K
19,091
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
60,000
last 90 days
15,765,189
last 7 days
Video views
43,333,171
last 30 days
61,252,865
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
25.02.2021 Thu +24,773,868 $ 9.29K - $ 55.7K
14.02.2021 Sun +18,559,303 $ 6.96K - $ 41.8K
06.02.2021 Sat +17,919,694 $ 6.72K - $ 40.3K
29.01.2021 Fri +142,071,710 $ 53.3K - $ 320K
09.11.2020 Mon +15,958,035 $ 5.98K - $ 35.9K
01.11.2020 Sun +14,291,154 $ 5.36K - $ 32.2K
24.10.2020 Sat +9,480,175 $ 3.56K - $ 21.3K
18.10.2020 Sun +14,736,770 $ 5.53K - $ 33.2K
08.10.2020 Thu +12,670,764 $ 4.75K - $ 28.5K
30.09.2020 Wed +9,654,343 $ 3.62K - $ 21.7K
23.09.2020 Wed +12,179,548 $ 4.57K - $ 27.4K
14.09.2020 Mon +13,547,810 $ 5.08K - $ 30.5K
04.09.2020 Fri +11,231,537 $ 4.21K - $ 25.3K
27.08.2020 Thu +8,142,527 $ 3.05K - $ 18.3K