Share on
Дюшес Дюшес
Subscribers
3,000,000
Video views
312,953,712
Video count
179
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Дюшес Youtube channel statistics

Дюшес
Subscribers
3,000,000
Video views
312,953,712
Video count
179
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 5.46K - $ 32.7K
40,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
80,000
last 30 days
420,000
last 90 days
6,380,814
last 7 days
Video views
14,549,523
last 30 days
65,488,231
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.09.2021 Wed +6,380,814 $ 2.39K - $ 14.4K
08.09.2021 Wed +3,211,733 $ 1.2K - $ 7.23K
04.09.2021 Sat +4,956,976 $ 1.86K - $ 11.2K
26.08.2021 Thu +11,168,172 $ 4.19K - $ 25.1K
12.08.2021 Thu +8,275,118 $ 3.1K - $ 18.6K
03.08.2021 Tue +8,225,625 $ 3.08K - $ 18.5K
24.07.2021 Sat +7,290,182 $ 2.73K - $ 16.4K
13.07.2021 Tue +9,600,123 $ 3.6K - $ 21.6K
02.07.2021 Fri +6,379,488 $ 2.39K - $ 14.4K
23.06.2021 Wed +8,458,786 $ 3.17K - $ 19K
13.06.2021 Sun +5,812,270 $ 2.18K - $ 13.1K
04.06.2021 Fri +6,212,628 $ 2.33K - $ 14K
25.05.2021 Tue +6,148,820 $ 2.31K - $ 13.8K
15.05.2021 Sat +6,840,732 $ 2.57K - $ 15.4K