Share on
7 Minutoz 7 Minutoz
Subscribers
10,800,000
Video views
2,828,554,678
Video count
469
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

7 Minutoz Youtube channel statistics

7 Minutoz
Subscribers
10,800,000
Video views
2,828,554,678
Video count
469
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 20.8K - $ 125K
77,778
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
600,000
last 90 days
25,764,586
last 7 days
Video views
55,359,236
last 30 days
279,024,785
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
29.04.2021 Thu +33,125,896 $ 12.4K - $ 74.5K
20.04.2021 Tue +22,233,340 $ 8.34K - $ 50K
14.04.2021 Wed +93,027,977 $ 34.9K - $ 209K
25.03.2021 Thu +27,926,726 $ 10.5K - $ 62.8K
16.03.2021 Tue +18,950,682 $ 7.11K - $ 42.6K
10.03.2021 Wed +19,998,383 $ 7.5K - $ 45K
03.03.2021 Wed +28,270,703 $ 10.6K - $ 63.6K
22.02.2021 Mon +35,491,078 $ 13.3K - $ 79.9K
12.02.2021 Fri +30,976,105 $ 11.6K - $ 69.7K
04.02.2021 Thu +30,728,321 $ 11.5K - $ 69.1K
26.01.2021 Tue +273,925,351 $ 103K - $ 616K
07.11.2020 Sat +27,714,913 $ 10.4K - $ 62.4K
29.10.2020 Thu +21,835,729 $ 8.19K - $ 49.1K
22.10.2020 Thu +19,628,139 $ 7.36K - $ 44.2K